Mr. Johan Galea
Permanent Secretary, MJR

Deputy Chairperson

Mr. Donald Mangion
Chief Information Officer, MJR


Mr. Justice Francesco Depascuale
Representative of the Judiciary

Ms. Eunice Grech Fiorini
CEO, Court Services Agency

Dr. Victoria Buttigieg
Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General

Dr. Christopher Soler
State Advocate, Office of the State Advocate

Dr. Stefan Camilleri
Representative of the Chamber of Advocates

Mr. Dominic Mintoff
Representative of

Secretary of the Committee

Ms. Joanne Battistino
Director, Justice Initiatives and Reforms Directorate